Staff Directory

Front Office: (802) 889-3310

Name Position Email Address Phone Extension
Michael Barsanti TECH michael.barsanti@me.com
John Blakeney Building Manager jblakeney@wrvsu.org  ext. 2024
Amy Bogardus PE/Health abogardus@wrvsu.org  ext. 2008
Rachel Brown 1st Grade Teacher rbrown@wrvsu.org  ext. 2007
Karen Colby Math kcolby@wrvsu.org  ext. 2015
 Lindsey Cole  TOPS Director lcole@wrvsu.org ext. 2012
Elizabeth Dutton Kindergarten Teacher edutton@wrvsu.org ext. 2005
Scott Farnsworth Principal sfarnsworth@wrvsu.org ext. 2002
Amanda Flodstrom Special Ed. Teacher aflodstrom@wrvsu.org  ext. 2016
Chris Franske Science cfranske@wrvsu.org  ext. 2014
Kerri Ganzenmuller Speech Assistant kganzenmuller@wrvsu.org ext. 2009
Walt Garner Language Arts/Humanities wgarner@wrvsu.org  ext. 2013
Liesl Hall OT lhall@wrvsu.org  ext. 2009
Becky Henault Para-educator rhenault@wrvsu.org
Joanne Herrick Food Services jherrick@wrvsu.org  ext. 2004
Chelsey Hook 1/2 Teacher chook@wrvsu.org  ext. 2006
Elaine Howe Librarian ehowe2@wrvsu.org  ext. 2022
Susan Hull School Nurse (Tues-Fri) shull@wrvsu.org ext. 2021
Penny Lewis Para-educator/Food Service plewis@wrvsu.org
Stacey Lober Social Studies 6-7-8 slober@wrvsu.org
Stephanie Loeffler Art Teacher sloeffler@wrvsu.org  ext. 2019
Cille Meberg  4th Grade Teacher cmeberg@wrvsu.org  ext. 2017
Andra Mills Math/ELA Specialist ext. 2016
Scott O’Hearn School Counselor/Social Worker sohearn@wrvsu.org  ext. 2010
Brenda Perkins Para-educator bperkins@wrvsu.org
Dale Post Music Teacher dpost@wrvsu.org  ext. 2011
Beatrice Pratt Spanish Teacher bpratt@wrvsu.org
Dan Rivers Special Ed Teacher drivers@wrvsu.org  ext. 2016
Jean Slayton 3rd Grade Teacher jslayton@wrvsu.org  ext. 2018
Sherri Spittle Para-educator sspittle@wrvsu.org
Tracy Vesper Administrative Assistant tvesper@wrvsu.org  ext. 2001