Staff Directory

Front Office: (802) 889-3310

  Name Position Email Address Phone
Administration
Michael Livingston Principal mlivingston@wrvsu.org 2002
Tracy Vesper Administrative Assistant tvesper@wrvsu.org 2001
         
Staff
Elaine Howe Librarian ehowe2@wrvsu.org 2022
Susan Hull School Nurse (Tues-Fri) shull@wrvsu.org 2021
Scott O’Hearn School Counselor/Social Worker sohearn@wrvsu.org 2010
Andra Mills TCS Reading/Math Interventionist amills@wrvsu.org 2018
Kevin Bailey Food Services kbailey@wrvsu.org 2004
Penny Lewis Para-educator/Food Service plewis@wrvsu.org  
         
Teachers
Elizabeth Dutton Kindergarten edutton@wrvsu.org 2005
Stephanie Perkins 1st Grade sperkins@wrvsu.org 2007
Caitlyn MacGlaflin 2nd grade cmacglaflin@wrvsu.org 2006
John Payson 4th Grade jpayson@wrvsu.org 2018
Karen Colby Math – Grades 5-8 kcolby@wrvsu.org 2015
Chris Franske Science – Grades 5-8 cfranske@wrvsu.org 2014
Walt Garner Language Arts/Humanities Gr. 5-8 wgarner@wrvsu.org 2013
Emily Marshia Social Studies – Grades 5-8 emarshia@wrvsu.org 2017
Dee Rouelle Art dstocek@wrvsu.org 2019
Melanie Sroka Music msroka@wrvsu.org 2011
Amy Bogardus PE/Health abogardus@wrvsu.org 2012
         
Special Education
Delilah Burns Special Ed. Teacher dburns@wrvsu.org 2016
Sandy Farbman Special Ed. Teacher sfarbman@wrvsu.org 2003
Kerilyn Ganzenmuller Speech and Language kganzenmuller@wrvsu.org  
         
Support Staff
Becky Henault Para-educator rhenault@wrvsu.org  
Brenda Perkins Para-educator bperkins@wrvsu.org  
Carrie Cooker   ccooker@wrvsu.org 2019
         
Maintenance
Louis Maraget Building Manager lmaraget@wrvsu.org 2024
Darrell Colson Custodian dcolson@wrvsu.org  
Vernon Maxham Custodian vmaxham@wrvsu.org  
         
After School Program Lindsey Cole TOPS/One Planet Director lcole@wrvsu.org 2012

 

Translate ยป