Staff Directory

Front Office: (802) 889-3310

Name Position Email Address Phone Extension
Louis Maraget Building Manager lmaraget@wrvsu.org 2024
Amy Bogardus PE/Health abogardus@wrvsu.org  2012
Rachel Brown   

 

(On  sick leave)

Stephanie Perkins

1st Grade Teacher rbrown@wrvsu.org   

 

sperkins@wrvsu.org

 2007
Delilah Burns Special Ed. Teacher dburns@wrvsu.org  2016
Karen Colby Math kcolby@wrvsu.org  2015
Lindsey Cole  TOPS Director lcole@wrvsu.org 2012
Elizabeth Dutton Kindergarten Teacher edutton@wrvsu.org 2005
Andra Mills 3rd Grade Teacher amills@wrvsu.org 2018
Joanne Melanson Principal jmelanson@wrvsu.org 2002
Chris Franske Science cfranske@wrvsu.org  2014
Walt Garner Language Arts/Humanities wgarner@wrvsu.org  2013
Becky Henault Para-educator rhenault@wrvsu.org  
Joanne Herrick Food Services jherrick@wrvsu.org  2004
Joseph Nord 2nd grade Teacher jnord@wrvsu.org  2006
Elaine Howe Librarian ehowe2@wrvsu.org  2022
Susan Hull School Nurse (Tues-Fri) shull@wrvsu.org 2021
Penny Lewis Para-educator/Food Service plewis@wrvsu.org  
Stacey Lober Social Studies 6-7-8 slober@wrvsu.org  
Stephanie Loeffler Art Teacher sloeffler@wrvsu.org  2019
        
Scott O’Hearn School Counselor/Social Worker sohearn@wrvsu.org  2010
John Payson 4th Grade Teacher jpayson@wrvsu.org 2017
Brenda Perkins Para-educator bperkins@wrvsu.org  
Melanie Sroka Music Teacher msroka@wrvsu.org  2011
Rossana Landau Spanish Teacher rlandau@wrvsu.org  
Sandy Farbman Special Ed Teacher sfarbman@wrvsu.org  2003
       
Tracy Vesper Administrative Assistant tvesper@wrvsu.org  2001